ebbfa990fb · Relabel creator button as ICS download · Updated 2026-11-05 17:52:27 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?